UP Railway Wins 3rd PM Cup Indo-Nepal Championship

x260c70fca7b0bb4a153c67eb4ec80c09_L-1.jpg.pagespeed.ic_.akA3RhvUET-1Uttar Pradesh Railway has won the title of 3rd PM Cup Indo-Nepal volleyball championship.

UP defeated Nepal APF 19-25, 25-19, 25-23 and 25-16 to win the title.

Prativa Mali won the best player of the tournament award. Saraswoti Chaudhary received the best spiker award.

Banke Volleyball association organized the championship. Teams from Nepal and India took part in the event.

Post Comment via Facebook