Shooters Futsal Wins 1st Ruslan Open Futsal Tournament

Shooters Futsal has clinched the title of 1st Ruslan Open Futsal Tournament held at Khwopa Futsal Pvt. Ltd on Thursday.

The champion team bagged Rs. 30, 000 while runners-up team satisfied with Rs. 15, 000.

Khwopa Futsal received Fair Play award.

Madan Prajapati of Shooters Futsal was declared MVP of the tournament.

Chief Guest of the final, Janardan Sharma (Prabhakar) Minister of Energy distributed the prizes to the winning teams.

18 teams participated in the championship.

Post Comment via Facebook