Rajshree Gurukul wins Futsal Title

Rajshree Gurukul school has won the NK Singh Memorial Futsal Competition.

In the final held today at Baneshwor, they defeated Loyalty School 2-1 to win the title.

Kripal Giri scored two goals for the winning side.

The tournament was based on league cum knockout and Jems School of Dhapasi was third.

The winners and the players were awarded by Nepal Football Association Women’s Committee’s President Kalpana Piya.

Post Comment via Facebook