Nepal Cricket Players Association Formed

13347001_10153693219097081_2046968987257948313_nNepal cricket players association has been formed.

Former Nepal skipper Pawan Agarwal has been elected the president of the association.

Former Nepal skipper Binod Das and ladies cricketer Sita Ran Magar were appointed VPs.

Current national team captain, Paras Khadka has been appointed the general secretary.

Anil Mandal will act as secretary while Prithu Banskota has received the role of treasurer.

Raju Basnet, Shakti Guchan, Nira and Binod Bhandari are the members.

General secy Khadka said the association was formed to unite all cricketers and work for the development of Nepalese cricket.

Post Comment via Facebook