International Badminton Series 2017 concludes

S. Jaiswal of India has defeated his own countrymen L. Sarang to clinch the Men’s Single title in International Badminton Series today. He won the match by 21-10 and 21-10 in straight sets.

In Women’s Single, Deng Joy Xuan of China won the title defeating S. Aghaeihajiagha of Iran by 21-12 and 21-5.

In Women’s Double event India’s Arpana Balan & Shruti K.P won the finals against India’s Karishma Wadkar & H. Veludurthi by 21-8 and 21-9.

In Men’s Double, Singapore’s D. Chrisnanta and Hee Yong Kai Terry defeated Malaysia’s Jein Sern Ian Wong and Chee Tean Tan by 22-20, 14-21 and 21-16.

Nepal’s D. Dhami and Shova Gaucha lost to India’s V. Devlekar and H. Veludurthi in Mixed Double Event by 15-21 and 7-21.

Post Comment via Facebook