Such A Shame! No Nepalese Representatives In 2017 AFC Cup Preliminary

afcThe slot allocations for the 2017 AFC Cup Preliminary, Play-off and Group Stages have been finalised.

The official draw for the AFC Cup will be held at 1430hrs (local time), December 13, 2016 at the Hilton Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

The slots are allocated into any of the three stages according to the Clubs’ Member Associations’ rankings.

Clubs winning the AFC Cup Preliminary matches will advance to AFC Cup Play-off Stage, from which in turn, the winners will book a place in the Group Stage. The losers in the Preliminary and Play-off Stages will be eliminated from the competition.

Post Comment via Facebook